A Single Man (Soundtrack) – 01 Stillness of the Mind

A Single Man is a 2009 American drama film based on the Christopher Isherwood novel of the same name. It was directed by famous fashion designer Tom Ford, who had to finance it himself, as it was his directorial debut. The film stars Colin Firth as the protagonist George Falconer, a gay British university professor living in Southern California in 1962. Music Composer: Abel Korzeniowski & Shigeru Umebayashi Performer : Various Artists Label : Relativity Media Release Date : January 05, 2010 Composer : Abel Korzeniowski, Shigeru Umebayashi TRACK LISTING 1Stillness of the Mind – Abel Korzeniowski 2Drowning – Abel Korzeniowski 3Snow – Abel Korzeniowski 4Becoming George – Abel Korzeniowski 5George’s Waltz (1) – Shigeru Umebayashi 6Daydreams – Abel Korzeniowski 7Mescaline – Abel Korzeniowski 8Going Somewhere – Abel Korzeniowski 9A Variation on Scotty Tails Madeline – Shigeru Umebayashi 10Carlos – Shigeru Umebayashi 11La Wally – Miriam Gauci 12Stormy Weather – Etta James 13Green Onions – Booker T. & The MG’s 14Blue Moon – Jo Stafford 15Swimming – Abel Korzeniowski 16And Just Like That – Abel Korzeniowski 17George’s Waltz (2) – Shigeru Umebayashi 18Sunset – Abel Korzeniowski 19Clock Tick – Abel Korzeniowski
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Comments are closed.